Here are the new records that came out this week! If you’d like to see releases added to the list for future weeks, contact us by clicking here.

Amon Amarth – Berserker

Amygdala – Our Voices Will Soar Forever

Arch Echo – You Won’t Believe What Happens Next

Bad Religion – Age Of Unreason

Body Harvest – Parasitic Slavery

Florida Man – Tropical Depression

Invicta – Halls of Extinction

Myrath – Shehili

Ode to the End – Fiend

Origin – Abiogenesis – A Coming Into Existence

Osiah – Kingdom of Lies

Ringworm – Death Becomes My Voice

Ruthless – Evil Within

Silver Snakes – Death And The Moon