It’s been made known that the ultra creative Progressive Metal / Rock unit Cartoon Theory will be launching a new album “Yokai Orchestra” on July 11th. Pre-orders are currently available on Bandcamp where the artwork and more has been unveiled.

1. Yokai Orchestra’s Adventure
2. West White Tiger 白虎 (ft. Morgan Thomaso)
3. Kitsune 狐
4. Shīsā シーサー (ft. Husa Toledo & Gabe Pietrzak)
5. Wilderness
6. Gaïa (ft. Morgan Thomaso & Adam Bentley)
7. Yokai Orchestra’s Final

Cartoon Theory: Facebook // Soundcloud // Bandcamp