Cattle Decapitation just made it known that their new album is complete! It will consist of 14 tracks spanning a grand total of 56 minutes.

This was announced through the following post on social media:

Flatline Audio just uploaded 56 epic minutes that make up the new Cattle Decapitation album to Metal Blade Records! NEW…

Posted by Cattle Decapitation on Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Links: Facebook // Twitter // Merch // YouTube