Here are the new records that will be coming out this week! If you’d like to see releases added to the list for future weeks, contact us by clicking here.

1349 – The Infernal Pathway

Acranius – The Echo of Her Cracking Chest (Anniversary Edition)

The Almost – Fear Caller

The Bleeding – Morbid Prophecy

Chaos Motion – Psychological Spasms Cacophony

Coffin Rot – A Monument To The Dead

Deez Nuts – You Got Me Fucked Up

Dismemberment – Arc Of Ancients

I Declare War – Downcast

Induction – Self-Titled

Necronomicon – Unus

Negator – Vnitas Pvritas Existentia

Refused – War Music

Rob Halford – Celestial

Shrine of Insanabilis – Vast Vortex Litanies

Strawberry Girls – Tasmanian Glow

Take Offense – Keep An Eye Out

Uneven Structure – Paragon

Xoth – Interdimensional Invocations