A glimpse of new Suicide Silence music has arrived through a video titled “Part 1: Meltdown (TO BE CONTINUED)”. This can be seen right here:

Here’s the official word in support of this:

California based extreme metal titans, Suicide Silence will release their sixth studio album, Become The Hunter, in early 2020 with pre-orders expected in November. Subscribe to Suicide Silence: http://bit.ly/subs-ss-yt / Subscribe to Nuclear Blast: http://nblast.de/NBytb

Directed by Scott Hansen
Story by Jerry Clubb
Produced by Desiree Connell

Become The Hunter was produced by Steve Evetts (THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN, SEPULTURA, HATEBREED) at The Omen Room and mixed by Josh Wilbur (TRIVIUM, LAMB OF GOD, GOJIRA). Ted Jensen (PANTERA, DEFTONES, SLIPKNOT) mastered the album at Sterling Sound Studios in Nashville, Tennessee. The artwork for the album was created by Adrian Baxter.

Below is the Become The Hunter track listing:
01. Meltdown
02. Two Steps
03. Feel Alive
04. Love Me To Death
05. In Hiding
06. Death’s Anxiety
07. Skin Tight
08. The Scythe
09. Serene Obscene
10. Disaster Valley
11. Become The Hunter

Stay tuned for more information about Become The Hunter.

SUICIDE SILENCE will head to Latin America on November 14th. Stay tuned as additional dates will be announced.

Confirmed dates for the Latin American tour are:
11/14/2019 Sala – Mexico City, Mexico
11/15/2019 Cafe Iguana – Monterrey, Mexico
11/17/2019 Ace Of Spades – Bogota, Columbia
11/19/2019 Distorsion – Cali Columbia
11/20/2019 Blondie – Santiago, Chile
11/21/2019 The Other Place – Buenos Aires, Argentina
11/23/2019 The House – Sao Paulo, Brazil
11/24/2019 Sala Garcia Lorca, Paraguay

Links: Facebook // MySpace // Official Website