Here are the new records that will be coming out this week! If you’d like to see releases added to the list for future weeks, contact us by clicking here.

Antagonist A.D. – Through Fire

Bleed The Sky – This Way Lies Madness

Bonded – Rest In Violence

DarkTribe – Voici l’homme

Doomed to Fail – Fury

Ether Coven – Everything Is Temporary Except Suffering

Exa – Cut the Past

Hazzerd – Delirium

Mark Morton (Lamb of God) – Ether

Odious Mortem – Synesthesia

Prospective – All We Have

Rat King – Vicious Inhumanity

Red Dead – Forest of Chaos

Sons of Apollo – MMXX

Victorius – Space Ninjas From Hell!