Here are the new records that will be coming out this week! If you’d like to see releases added to the list for future weeks, contact us by clicking here.

Ad Infinitum – Chapter I: Monarchy

Antipathic – Covered with Rust

August Burns Red – Guardians

Bonfire – Fistful Of Fire

Cabal – Drag Me Down

Carnal Savagery – Grotesque Macabre

Clear Sky Nailstorm – The Deep Dark Black

Conception – State of Deception

Dynazty – The Dark Delight

Loviatar – Lightless

Manam – Ouroboros

Methwitch – Indwell

RED – Declaration

Shodan – Death, Rule over Us

Testament – Titans Of Creation

Tētēma – Necroscape

Weed Demon – Crater Maker

Wretched Empires – Bloom

WVRM – Colony Collapse