Here are the new records that will be coming out this week! If you’d like to see releases added to the list for future weeks, contact us by clicking here.

Aether Realm – Redneck Vikings From Hell

Alkymist – Sanctuary

An Autumn For Crippled Children – All Fell Silent, Everything Went Quiet

Bloodyard – Orchard of Corpses

Contamination – Traumatic Recollections

Dead Lakes – Language

From Eden to Exile – Age of Fire

Grimgotts – Tales

Havok – V

Legion – Requiem

Orange Goblin – Rough & Ready, Live & Loud

Shatter Brain – Pitchfork Justice

The Sonic Dawn – Enter The Mirage

Umbra Vitae – Shadow Of Life

Vader – Solitude In Madness