Here are the new records that will be coming out this week! If you’d like to see releases added to the list for future weeks, contact us by clicking here.

Aseitas – False Peace

Assemble the Chariots – The Celestials

Bulb – Archives: Volume 6

Dawn of Ashes – The Antinomian

Devastator – Baptised in Blasphemy

Ensiferum – Thalassic

Inter Arma – Garbers Days Revisited

Lantern – Dimensions

Meridian Dawn – The Fever Syndrome

Mike Shinoda – Dropped Frames, Vol. 1

Osyron – Foundations

Sharptooth – Transitional Forms

Skeleton – Self-Titled

Static-X – Project Regeneration Vol. 1

Voivod – The End Of Dormancy