Here are the new records that will be coming out this week! If you’d like to see releases added to the list for future weeks, contact us by clicking here.

Æpoch – The Scryer

Alain Johannes – Hum

Alcatrazz – Born Innocent

Astral Winter – Perdition II

Burn The Mankind – Chaos Matter

Damnation Angels – Fiber of Our Being

Deathstorm – For Dread Shall Reign

Disavowed – Revocation of the Fallen

Dystopia A.D. – Rise of the Merciless

Imperial Triumphant – Alphaville

Katalepsy – Terra Mortuus Est

Moon Tooth – Violent Grief: Acoustic Selections

Neck Deep – All Distortions Are Intentional

Sepulchral Curse – Only Ashes Remain

Septicflesh – Infernus Sinfonica MMXIX

Upon A Burning Body – Built From War

Veil of Delusions – Untold Dimensions

Warkings – Revenge