Earlier this month, ERRA jmade a huge announcement. The band’s next album, “Drift” will be hitting stores on April 8th. This will be done with a brand new vocalist seeing as Ian Eubanks has parted ways with the band. However, you shouldn’t fret. The replacement is solid. JT Cavey (ex-Texas In July) will be handling the harsh end of the spectrum from now on.

In support of this, the band has launched two singles. The first, “Luminesce”, came paired with the album announcement some weeks back. Today, the band just released the title track “Drift”! You can give both of the above a listen down below. Stay tuned for what comes next as ERRA moves onto yet another new chapter in their discography.

Links: Facebook // Twitter // Merch