The new Mastodon album has officially been announced! Going by the name of “Emperor of Sand”, the LP will be released on March 31st through Reprise Records. Pre-orders for the album can be found by CLICKING HERE.

Recently, the band put out two singles “Sultan’s Curse” and “Show Yourself”, both of which received much praise. Now, they’re back with yet another single “Andromeda”. All of the songs can be found right here:

The “Emperor of Sand” tracklisting has also been unveiled. Take a look:

1. Sultan’s Curse
2. Show Yourself
3. Precious Stones
4. Steambreather
5. Roots Remain
6. Word To The Wise
7. Ancient Kingdom
8. Clandestiny
9. Andromeda
10. Scorpion Breath
11. Jaguar God

Links: Facebook // Twitter // iTunes