This Summer, Converge released a brand new EP by the name of “I Can Tell You About Pain”, marking their first release of new music since “All We Love We Leave Behind” in 2012! That was merely an appetizer leading up to the main event…

The band has now released a full-length album by the name of “The Dusk In Us” through Epitaph Records. Merch orders are currently available to those who CLICK HERE.

To support this effort, Converge is now streaming the album in its entirety online! You can enjoy the goods right here:

01. A Single Tear
02. Eye of the Quarrel
03. Under Duress
04. Arkhipov Calm
05. I Can Tell You About Pain
06. The Dusk in Us
07. Wildlife
08. Murk & Marro
09. Trigger
10. Broken by Light
11. Cannibals
12. Thousands of Miles Between Us
13. Reptilian

Links: Facebook // Twitter // iTunes