A new Judas Priest album by the name of “Firepower” is out now through Columbia Records! Merch orders are now available to those who CLICK HERE.

In support of this new album, they’ve launched yet another music video for the track “Spectre”! You can check it out right here:

Priest recorded with none other than previous producer Tom Allom and Andy Sneap (Megadeth, Opeth) to make this LP happen. The man, the myth, the legend Rob Halford had the following to say of this collaboration:

“Tom Allom has got this classic metal thing and Andy is a bit more of a ‘modern metal producer’ but his thinking is a little bit different to Tom’s. And I think to get this balance between that classic old school metal to what Andy’s world is was just a remarkable coalescence.”

In other news, the band also announced a North American tour in support of the album! They’ll be joined by none other than Saxon and Black Star Riders. You can get dates and much more info on that by CLICKING HERE. Unfortunately, it’s also been made known that guitarist Glenn Tipton has been diagnosed with Parkinson’s Disease and will no longer be touring despite remaining an official member of the line-up. You can learn more about that by CLICKING HERE.

In support of the new record, they’ve also launched a music video for track #2 “Lightning Strike” and another video for a track “Never The Heroes”! You can give these both a look and listen right here:

01 – “Firepower”
02 – “Lightning Strike”
03 – “Evil Never Dies”
04 – “Never The Heroes”
05 – “Necromancer”
06 – “Children Of The Sun”
07 – “Guardians”
08 – “Rising From Ruins”
09 – “Flame Thrower”
10 – “Spectre”
11 – “Traitors Gate”
12 – “No Surrender”
13 – “Lone Wolf”
14 – “Sea Of Red”

Links: Facebook // Merch // iTunes