UPDATE – This is the real line-up…


According to a tip posted up on MetalSucks, it would appear that The Summer Slaughter Tour 2018 line-up has leaked. They received an admat in which they posted up showing the following bands:

– Between the Buried and Me
– Born of Osiris
– Veil of Maya
– Erra
– The Agony Scene
– Allegaeon
– Terror Universal
– Soreption
– Entheos

Of these, Between The Buried And Me, Born Of Osiris, and Veil Of Maya have been officially confirmed. Allegaeon and Soreption have been teased (and therefore, pretty much confirmed as well).

Summer Slaughter: Facebook // Twitter // Official Website