Greek Power Metal veterans will be releasing a live album this June 24th titled “Apotheosis – Live 2012.” This album is a celebration of the ten year anniversary of the band’s existence. Consequently the 17 tracks that make up the album have been recorded at special anniversary shows that took place at the end of the bands “Few Against Many” tour. Firewind has released a preview for the album that’s worth checking out. This album is also the official send off for singer Apollo Papathanasio who left the band late last year and has been replaced with only a temporary fill in as of now. Firewind is a talented band and I assume this will be a tight live album.



Apotheosis – Live 2012 tracklist:

01. Head Up High

02. Wall Of Sound

03. Allegiance

04. Few Against Many

05. The Departure

06. Heading For The Dawn

07. Losing My Mind

08. World On Fire

09. Guitar Solo 2012

10. SKG

11. Between Heaven And Hell

12. Piano Solo

13. Edge Of A Dream

14. Mercenary Man

15. Glorious

16. Maniac

17. Falling To Pieces


Links: Facebook // Twitter // Pre-Order