It’s happening! Praise the lord! These two amazing artists have been working for awhile but now their collaboration has become a solid reality. Plini and Sythu Aye will release their first split EP “I” very soon, on November 28th precisely. They also revealed the artwork and a beautiful teaser to announce their plan.

The tracklist is composed of 4 tracks: “Orm”, “Rupture”, “Solstice” and “Moonrise” and will feature guest appearances from David Maxim Micic (Destiny Potato) and Jakub Zytecki (Disperse).

The cherry on top? This EP will be available for a “name your price” download! It looks like this EP already wins…

Links: Plini Facebook // Bandcamp // Sithu Aye Facebook // Bandcamp