Indian metal veterans Demonic Resurrection have revealed the artwork and track list for their 4th full-length album titled "The Demon King". The artwork has been done by Michal 'Xaay' Loranc who has worked with bands such as Behemoth, Vader, Nile and Necrophagist among others. 
Demonstealer commented, "Working with Michal on the cover was an absolute pleasure, that man is a genius. We had an idea to showcase an epic battle between God and The Demon King and Michal just brought that out perfectly in the cover artwork.

Track list:
1. The Assassination
2. Facing The Faceless
3. The Promise Of Never
4. Death, Desolation And Despair
5. The Demon King
6. Architect Of Destruction
7. Trail Of Devastation
8. Shattered Equilibrium 
9. Even Gods Do Fall
10. The End Paradox

"The Demon King" releases in July, worldwide on Candlelight Records and on Universal Music in India. The album can be pre-ordered HERE.