Four days before the release of their third studio album, Fit For A King has bestowed the opportunity for fans everywhere to check out their soon-to-be released album "Slave To Nothing" (Solid State Records). I just started listening to it and damnnnn it's good. Heavy and catchy!!! Check it out>>>

Track Listing:
01. Kill The Pain
02. Young & Undeserving
03. Slave To Nothing (Ft. Mattie Montgomery from For Today)
04. Break Away
05. Hooked
06. Selfish Eyes
07. A Greater Sense of Self
08. Forever Unbroken
09. Imposter
10. Cleanse My Soul
11. The Final Thoughts of a Dying Man

Fit For A King: Official Website // Facebook // Twitter // Instagram: @fitforakingtx