Last month, Converge released a brand new EP by the name of “I Can Tell You About Pain”, marking their first release of new music since “All We Love We Leave Behind” in 2012! That was merely an appetizer leading up to the main event…

The band is planning the release of a full-length album by the name of “The Dusk In Us”. This will be available on November 3rd through Epitaph Records. Pre-orders are currently available to those who CLICK HERE.

Furthermore, the band release a brand new single by the name of “Under Duress”. Give the goods a listen right here:

01. A Single Tear
02. Eye of the Quarrel
03. Under Duress
04. Arkhipov Calm
05. I Can Tell You About Pain
06. The Dusk in Us
07. Wildlife
08. Murk & Marro
09. Trigger
10. Broken by Light
11. Cannibals
12. Thousands of Miles Between Us
13. Reptilian

Links: Facebook // Twitter // iTunes