According to Red Distribution, it would appear that a new Cannibal Corpse album by the name of “Red Before Black” is set for release on November 3rd through Metal Blade Records. An official announcement for this is expected soon. In the meantime, you can check out the tracklisting and artwork for the effort down below.

01 – “Only One Will Die”
02 – “Red Before Black”
03 – “Code Of The Slashers”
04 – “Shedding My Human Skin”
05 – “Remaimed”
06 – “Firestorm Vengeance”
07 – “Heads Shoveled Off”
08 – “Corpus Delicti”
09 – “Scavenger Consuming Death”
10 – “In The Midst Of Ruin”
11 – “Destroyed Without A Trace”
12 – “Hideous Ichor”

In other Cannibal Corpse related news, the band is currently planning a tour with no less than Power Trip and Gatecreeper. This is scheduled to commence in November. Dates and more information can be found by CLICKING HERE.

Links: Facebook // Official Website // Merch