As promised, Link Park delivered their tribute show for the late Chester Bennington at the Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA on October 27th. It was a massive, 3+ hour event featuring a huge list of guest artists (see below) including members of Korn, System of a Down, Avenged Sevenfold, Blink 182, Sum 41, Bring Me The Horizon, A Day To Remember, Bush, Yellowcard, and more!

The band – or rather Mike Shinoda – also debuted a new song written in response to the loss of Chester. You can find this along with the full performance and the aforementioned list below.

R.I.P. Chester Bennington

01 – Robot Boy/ The Messenger / Iridescent
02 – Roads Untraveled
03 – Numb (with crowd helping on vocals)
04 – Shadow Of The Day (feat. Ryan Key of Yellowcard) (feat. U2‘s Without Or Without You in the bridge)
05 – Leave Out All The Rest (feat. Gavin Rossdale of Bush)
06 – Somewhere I Belong (feat. Takahiro “Taka” Moriuchi of One Ok Rock)
07 – Castle Of Glass (feat. Alanis Morissette and Adrian Young, Tom Dumont & Tony Kamal of No Doubt/Dreamcar)
08 – Rest (new Alanis Morissette song)
09 – Nobody Can Save Me (feat. Steven McKellar of Civil Twilight and Jon Green)
10 – Battle Symphony (feat. Jon Green)
11 – Sharp Edges (feat. Isley Juber)
12 – Talking To Myself (feat. Isley Juber) (with “All Along The Watchtower“)
13 – Heavy (feat. Julia Michaels and Kiiara)
14 – One More Light
15 – Looking For An Answer
16 – Waiting For The End (feat. Steven McKellar of Civil Twilight and Sydney Sierota of Echosmith)
17 – Crawling (feat. Oli Sykes of Bring Me The Horizon and Zedd)
18 – Papercut (feat. Machine Gun Kell
19 – One Step Closer (feat. Jonathan Davis of Korn, Ryan Shuck and Amir Derakh of Dead By Sunrise)
20 – A Place For My Head (feat. Jeremy McKinnon of A Day To Remember)
21 – Rebellion (feat. Daron Malakian and Shavo Odadjian of System Of A Down and Frank Zummo of Sum 41)
22 – The Catalyst (feat. Deryck Whibley and Frank Zummo of Sum 41)
23 – I Miss You (Blink-182 song) (by Blink-182)
24 – What I’ve Done (feat. Blink-182)
25 – In The End (with audience vocals)
26 – Iridescent
27 – New Divide (with Bennington‘s vocals from 2014 live show)
28 – A Light That Never Comes (feat. Steve Aoki, Bebe Rexha and Sum 41‘s Frank Zummo)
29 – Burn It Down (feat. M. Shadows of Avenged Sevenfold)
30 – Faint (feat. M. Shadows and Synyster Gates)
31 – Bleed It Out (feat. nearly everyone who guested earlier in the night)

Links: Facebook // Official Website // iTunes