There’s a new (not so new) super group in town and the official line-up is…

Guitars – Brent Hinds (Mastodon)
Drums – Danny Carey (Tool)
Bass – Pete Griffin (Giraffe Tongue Orchestra)
Vocals – David “Dr Dreyer” Dreyer
Guitars/vocals – Jimmy Hayward
Guitars – Tim Dawson
Synth – Chris Digiovanni

In reality, they’ve been around before this, releasing a handful of tracks two years ago but this is the unveiling of the line-up itself. It seems they’re currently cooking up new music for your entertainment… possibly a full-length album? They’ll also be opening for Primus on 12/31 in Oakland, California.

Stay tuned for much more!

Links: Facebook // Official Website