It’s been known that the previous Converge album “The Dusk in Us” came with a couple b-sides. Now, they’ll be released to the world tomorrow! Keep an eye open for the “Beautiful Ruin” EP to launch through Epitaph Records and Deathwish Inc.

The tracklisting and artwork can be found here:

1. Permanent Blue
2. Churches and Jails
3. Melancholia
4. Beautiful Ruin

Links: Facebook // Twitter // iTunes