A new update from Born of Osiris guitarist Lee McKinney has confirmed 13 new songs for the band’s new album. BOO recently revisited the studio to complete an additional 3 tracks to add to the original 10. Here’s the update itself:

In the meantime, you can enjoy the latest single from the band right here:

Born Of Osiris: Facebook // Twitter // iTunes