Here are the new records that will be coming out this week! If you’d like to see releases added to the list for future weeks, contact us by clicking here.

Aevum – Multiverse

Angerot – The Divine Apostate

Aodon – 11069

Candlemass – The Pendulum

Chronicle – Demonology

Deranged – Deeds of Ruthless Violence

Disbelief – The Ground Collapses

Igorrr – Spirituality And Distortion

Imonolith – State Of Being

In This Moment – Mother

Irist – Order Of The Mind

Justify Rebellion – The Ends Justify the Means

Kill Ritual – The Opaque and the Divine

Magic Sword – Endless

Me & That Man – New Man, New Songs, Same Shit, Vol. 1

Old Man Gloom – Seminar IX: Darkness Of Being

Omega Infinity – Solar Spectre

Parkway Drive – Viva The Underdogs Soundtrack

Pearl Jam – Gigaton

Scarlet Aura – Stormbreaker

Synthesys – Distant Dream

Temple Of Void – The World That Was

Torchia – The Coven

Void of Sleep – Metaphora

WuW – Rétablir L’Eternité

Zhora – Mortals