Here are the new records that will be coming out this week! If you’d like to see releases added to the list for future weeks, contact us by clicking here.

Arcanum Sanctum – Ad Astra

Assimilation – Tainting the Purity

The Atomic Bitchwax – Scorpio

Bill & Ted Face The Music Soundtrack

Crafting The Conspiracy – Cosmic Key III Dream Sequence

The Devil’s Trade – The Call Of The Iron Peak

Exist – Egoiista

From Ashes To New – Panic

Gorgatron – Pathogenic Automation

Hinayana – Death Of The Cosmic

Human Impurity – Bingkai Sejarah Merajah

Hymn – Breach Us

John Petrucci – Terminal Velocity

Luna’s Call – Void

Metallica – S&M2

Necrot – Mortal

Pain Of Salvation – Panther

Nuclear Warfare – Lobotomy

Ominous Scriptures – The Fall Of The Celestial Throne

Pig Destroyer – The Octagonal Stairway

Powerman 5000 – The Noble Rot

Radiant Knife – The Body

Seether – Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum

Shattered Sun – Bled For You

Silius – Worship to Extinction

Ulver – Flowers Of Evil

Venomous Concept – Politics Vs The Erection

Wills Dissolve – Echoes