The Faceless recently put out a preview for their HIGHLY anticipated album “Autotheism”. The preview features a clip of the fully produced version of “Eidolon Reality” which was previously released as a pre-production track. Michael Keene “Machine” teamed up with new members Evan Brewer and Wes Hauch (all incredible talents) to create what is sure to be a massive album. August 14th, 2012 will start an age where The Faceless say, “We told you so.” Check it below. If you want a pre-order, check out here.