Ahhh, it appears as if we’ve slept on this one… So if you haven’t heard yet – Intervals have yet another brand new single with their brand new vocalist Mike Semesky (Raunchy, ex- The HAARP Machine).  Both “Ephemeral” and said brand new single “The Escape” will be featured on the band’s debut full-length entitled “A Voice Within”. Check the preview for more info HERE.

And you better believe we have some Intervals for you to stream below!


Links: Facebook // Twitter // Merch