Decibel is now streaming the new Abigail Williams album in its entirety! Following a three year wait, you can expect to obtain an all new LP from the band when it releases tomorrow through Candlelight Records. The album has been named “The Accuser”. You can find more information on this under the stream itself just below. Enjoy!

“It took three years to make this because I’m an indecisive bastard and I didn’t want to make the same record again. It felt unnatural to try and reproduce what I did on Becoming, which, up to that point I felt was our strongest album. So once again we are covering new ground with this release. The songs are the most personal to date with the themes mostly being about living shitty, addictions, sex, loss and failure all through the eyes of a nihilistic occultist shithead.”

01 – “Path Of Broken Glass”
02 – “The Cold Lines”
03 – “Of The Outer Darkness”
04 – “Will, Wish And Desire”
05 – “Godhead”
06 – “Forever Kingdom Of Dirt”
07 – “Lost Communion”
08 – “Nuummite”


Links: Facebook // Merch // More Merch