ERRA just made a huge announcement paired with a brand new single! The band’s next album, “Drift” will be hitting stores on April 8th. This will be done with a brand new vocalist seeing as Ian Eubanks has parted ways with the band. However, you shouldn’t fret. The replacement is solid. JT Cavey (ex-Texas In July) will be handling the harsh end of the spectrum from now on.

This is seen in the band’s latest single called “Luminesce”. You can give the track a listen right here, right now. Stay tuned for what comes next as ERRA moves onto yet another new chapter in their discography


Links: Facebook // Twitter // Merch