Just when you thought the Sumerian Records 10 Year Celebration was over…. A brand new leg of the tour has been announced! The only difference aside from the dates is that Upon A Burning Body has joined the trek in place of where Veil of Maya was. You can check out the dates on the flyer up above and listen to music from all the bands included down below. This, of course, includes Born of Osiris, After The Burial, ERRA, and Bad Omens. More good times headed this way!

Born Of Osiris: Facebook // Twitter // iTunes

After The Burial: Facebook // Twitter // iTunes // Merch

Upon A Burning Body: Facebook // Twitter // iTunes

ERRA: Facebook // Twitter // Merch

Bad Omens: Facebook // Official Website