ERRA have released yet another single in anticipation of what comes next! It goes by the name of “Hourglass” and you can give a listen through the stream found below.

The band’s next album, “Drift” will be hitting stores on April 8th. This will be done with a brand new vocalist seeing as Ian Eubanks has parted ways with the band. However, you shouldn’t fret. The replacement is solid. JT Cavey (ex-Texas In July) will be handling the harsh end of the spectrum from now on.


Links: Facebook // Twitter // Merch