A brand new look at the upcoming Cryptopsy EP has just arrived! It will go by the name of “The Book Of Suffering – Tome II” with an independent release date on October 26th. This is, more or less, guaranteed to be one of the best death metal releases of the year, hands down. Be on the lookout if you enjoy such forms of extremity!

In support, an all new single by the name “Fear His Displeasure” has arrived! This follows up the first single “Sire of Sin”. You can give both a listen below.

The Book Of Suffering – Tome II track listing:

1. The Wretched Living
2. Sire Of Sin
3. Fear His Displeasure
4. The Laws Of The Flesh

In other news, the band will soon be touring Europe with no less than Aborted, Benighted, and Cytotoxin. CLICK HERE for the dates.

Links: Facebook // Official Website // Merch // Crowdfunding