Fallujah announced that they will be releasing an all new album “Undying Light” through Nuclear Blast Records on March 15th, 2019. Pre-orders are currently available to those who CLICK HERE. This comes strapped with crisp production from Mark Lewis (The Black Dahlia Murder, Cannibal Corpse, Whitechapel, etc) and absolutely beautiful artwork from Nick Keller (The Black Dahlia Murder, Disentomb). This album will also be Antonio Palermo’s debut as the band’s new vocalist.

In support, they just released an all new single “Dopamine” via Consequence of Sound. This follows up the debut single “Ultraviolet”.

Here’s the official press release from Nuclear Blast in support of this and the album itself:

Revered and critically praised progressive extreme metal masters FALLUJAH are gearing up to release their highly-anticipated, 4th full-length album, ‘Undying Light’, on March 15th via Nuclear Blast Records. Today, the band has partnered with ConsequenceOfSound.net to unveil a new song titled ‘Dopamine.’ Fans can pre-order the record now and can catch the band on their worldwide tour this winter/spring.

“With ‘Undying Light’ we pushed the boundaries of what we consider to be progressive music. The album presents the listener with as varied a sonic terrain as you would come to expect from FALLUJAH. We’re excited to share with you some of the darker moments from ‘Undying Light’. ‘Dopamine’ highlights the struggle for authenticity in an increasingly inauthentic world. The fleeting pleasure and false loves of our time. We set out to create a new sound within the atmospheric tradition of FALLUJAH, and ‘Dopamine’ reveals the deepest moments of rejection and rebellion found on ‘Undying Light’. This current tour with OBSCURA, ALLEGAEON and FIRST FRAGMENT is connecting us with so many new and old fans that we feel we have to share this song within a live setting, face to face. European friends and family come to a show and check out ‘Dopamine.'” – Scott Carstairs (guitar/vocals)

FALLUJAH’s breakneck new single, ‘Dopamine,’ is the second track released from the upcoming record, following the pit-smasher ‘Ultraviolet.’

Pre-order ‘Undying Light’ in various formats, here: http://nuclearblast.com/fallujah-undyinglight
Pre-order the album digitally to receive ‘Ultraviolet’ instantly (Amazon and iTunes only)!
Pre-save ‘Undying Light’ via Spotify: http://nblast.de/FALLUJAHundyingPreSave
Listen to the track in the NB Novelties Playlists:
http://nblast.de/SpotifyNovelties / http://nblast.de/AppleMusicNovelties

‘Undying Light’ was mixed and mastered by Mark Lewis (CANNIBAL CORPSE, WHITECHAPEL, THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, CARNIFEX). Drums and vocals were tracked by Lewis while guitars and bass were recorded by guitarist Scott Carstairs. Cover artwork was created by Nick Keller (THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, DISENTOMB).

‘Undying Light’ – Track Listing:
01. Glass House
02. Last Light
03. Ultraviolet
04. Dopamine
05. The Ocean Above
06. Hollow
07. Sanctuary
08. Eyes Like The Sun
09. Distant And Cold
10. Departure

Links: Facebook // Twitter // iTunes