Here are the new records that came out this week! If you’d like to see releases added to the list for future weeks, contact us by clicking here.

Berried Alive – Make It Work

Darkwater – Human

Demon Hunter – War / Peace

Devil Master – Satan Spits On Children Of Light

In Flames – I, The Mask

Mark Morton (Lamb of God) – Anesthetic

Perdition – The Arrival

Red Cain – Kindred: Act I

Scarlet Dress – Endless (2/28)

Sisters Of Suffocation – Humans Are Broken

Traitors – Repent (2/25)

Queensrÿche – The Verdict

While She Sleeps – So What?