Here are the new records that came out this week! If you’d like to see releases added to the list for future weeks, contact us by clicking here.

Arcane Frost – Dragged into the Void

Cognizance – Malignant Dominion

Divided Multitude – Faceless Aggressor

Empty – Hope And The Loss Of It

Foscor – Els Sepulcres Blancs

Kayo Dot – Blasphemy

Omophagia – 646965

Ringworm + Child Bite – Split Hits The Fans 5

Sleeping With Sirens – How It Feels To Be Lost

Sonata Arctica – Talviyö

Vitriol – To Bathe from the Throat of Cowardice