Here are the new records that will be coming out this week! If you’d like to see releases added to the list for future weeks, contact us by clicking here.

Ahtme – Mephitic

Bedsore – Hypnagogic Hallucinations

Bulb – Archives: Volume 5

Buried Realm – Embodiment of the Divine

Defeated Sanity – The Sanguinary Impetus

Denominate – Isochron

Gaerea – Limbo

Haken – Virus

In Flames – Clayman 2020

Judicator – Let There Be Nothing

Let Us Prey – Virtues of the Vicious

Night in Gales – Dawnlight Garden

Temple of Dread – World Sacrifice

Valkyrie – Fear

Volturyon – Xenogenesis