Here are some of the noteworthy metal / rock singles to be released this week! Give a listen here:

Act Of Denial (Soilwork, Testament, Septicflesh) – Down That Line

Blood Fro The Soul – Calcified Youth

Boundaries – I’d Rather Not Say

Butcher Babies ft. Andy James – Bottom of a Bottle

Cane Hill – Power Of The High

Dark Tranquillity – The Dark Unbroken

Deftones – Knife Prty (Purity Ring Remix)

Earthless – Never Say Die (Black Sabbath Cover)

Eleine – Dancing In Hell

Fever 333 – In The End (Linkin Park Cover)

Filter – Murica

Gone Is Gone (Queens Of The Stone Age, Mastodon, Etc.) – Breaks

LIMBO – A Thousand Windows

Mogwai – Dry Fantasy

Nothing – Famine Asylum

OutKast – B.O.B. (Bombs Over Baghdad) (Zack de la Rocha Remix)

Psycroptic – A Fragile Existence

Raventhorn – Virtues of the Beast (Septicflesh Cover)

Rob Zombie – The Triumph of King Freak (A Crypt of Preservation and Superstition)

Thou – Wheels of Confusion (Black Sabbath Cover)

Thy Art Is Murder – Killing Season

Tom Spaulding (The Artifice Precept) – The Chasm of Sleep

Tool – Adam Jones – The Witness

Vanguard – Rage of Deliverance

Wildways – The Notebook

Within The Ruins – Black Heart

World Be Free (Judge, Terror, Strife, Chain Of Strength, etc.) – Down & Beyond