Rollingstone just had the privilege of debuting a new Amon Amarth music video featuring just about everyone under the sun. Made for the track “Raise Your Horns”, it quite literally has whole crowds of people with drinking horns along with lord knows how many notable cameos (full list down below). You can watch the video itself and find the official statement in support of it down below.

After headlining a North American tour earlier this year, and appearing at premier festivals across Europe all summer, Amon Amarth is now ready to launch their new video for “Raise Your Horns”, featuring live footage from their San Diego (USA), London (UK), Paris (FR), Tilburg (NL), Berlin (DE), and Hellfest (FR) shows, as well as clips of fans, artists, and friends raising their own horns to the band! Head over to now to watch the video, which includes the following guest appearances:

Zakk Wylde – Black Label Society
John DeServio – Black Label Society
Sam Didier – Blizzard Entertainment
Adam D & Jesse Leach – Killswitch Engage
Doro Pesch
Mike McKenna – NHL/AHL Goaltender
Rob Flynn – Machine Head
Jordan Mancino – Wovenwar
Colleen Schneider – Invicta FC MMA fighter
Sami Yli-Sirnio – Kreator
Johannes Eckerstrom – Avatar
Josh Elmore – Cattle Decapitation
Trevor Bauer – Cleveland Indians
Victor Brandt – Entombed A.D.
Matt Heafy – Trivium
Joakim Broden – Sabaton
Miland “Mille” Petrozza – Kreator
Daniel Tompkins – Tesseract
Kerry King – Slayer
King Diamond
Bobby Blitz – Overkill
Glen Benton – Deicide
George Parros – Violent Gentlemen / NHL Stanley Cup champion (Anaheim Ducks)
Frank Bello – Anthrax
Joey Belladonna – Anthrax
Jonathan Donais – Anthrax
Shayna Baszler – MMA fighter / Premier Wrestling
Richard Christy – The Howard Stern Show
Dave Mustaine – Megadeth
Kevin Kraft – Jason Ellis Show
Mark Tremont – Tremonti / Alter Bridge
Paul Biedermann – German world record holding Olympic swimmer
Nick Hipa – Wovenwar
David Draiman – Disturbed
Angela Hill – Invicta FC Strawweight Champion
Dan Isla – NASA JPL Systems Engineer
Jessica Pimentel – Orange is the New Black
Steve Asheim – Deicide
Adam Green – film director (Hatchet, Chillerama, Holliston)
Alan Averill – Primordial
Scott Ian – Anthrax
Grutle Kjellson – Enslaved
Rob Caggiano – Volbeat
Brian Slagel – Metal Blade Records
Don Jamieson – That Metal Show
Andy La Rocque – King Diamond
Perttu Kivilaakso – Apocalyptica
Floor Jansen – Nightwish
Niclas Engelin – In Flames
LG Petrov – Entombed A.D.
Stefan Huskens – Asphyx
Travis Ryan – Cattle Decapitation
Jose Mangin – SiriusXM Liquid Metal
Mike D’Antonio – Killswitch Engage
Biff Byford – Saxon
Paul Quinn – Saxon
Nergal – Behemoth
The Keyboard Warrior as himself

Links: Official Website // Facebook // Twitter // iTunes