As I’m sure a number of you are aware, Chelsea Grin have a new vocalist in Tom Barber (ex-Lorna Shore), replacing the band’s founding member Alex Koehler. You can learn more about that situation by CLICKING HERE. Likewise, you can learn more about what Alex Koehler’s up to now by CLICKING HERE.

More news just came out from camp Chelsea Grin as the band is ramping up for the release of an all new album this Summer! It will go by the name of “Eternal Nightmare” with a release dates of July 13th through Rise Records.

Here is the track listing and the album art:

01. Dead Rose
02. The Wolf
03. Across The Earth
04. See You Soon
05. 9:30Am
06. Limbs
07. Scent of Evil
08. Hostage
09. Nobody Listened
10. Outliers
11. Eternal Nightmare

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to and affiliated sites.

Chelsea Grin: Facebook // Twitter // iTunes