Here are the new records that came out this week! If you’d like to see releases added to the list for future weeks, contact us by clicking here.

Arwen – The Soul’s Sentence

Blade Of Horus – Obliteration (12/15)

Crud – Hymns of Violence

Currents – I Let The Devil In

Demonbreed – Hunting Heretics

Devil Worshipper – Music for the Endtimes

Frozen Gate – From Ashes (12/15)

Goblinsmoker – Toad King

Septycemia – Frontiers of Medieval Prognosis (12/15)

Seven Thorns – Symphony of Shadows

Splendidula – Post Mortem

Venom – Storm The Gates

Vrani Volosa – Amongst the Loneliest of Waves

Within Temptation – Resist