Here are the new records that came out this week! If you’d like to see releases added to the list for future weeks, contact us by clicking here.

Await the Desolation – Self-Titled

Born of Osiris – The Simulation

Drofnosura – Voidfever

Ferndal – Singularitäten

Forlorn Seas – Exodus

Intact – State: Depression

Jinjer – Micro

The Last Ten Seconds Of Life – Machina Non Grata

Lillake – Memory Lies

Lost in Grey – The Waste Land

Nailed To Obscurity – Black Frost

Powerwolf – Metallum Nostrum

Rotten Light – A Self​-​rightous Farewell

Soilwork – Verkligheten

Spectral Manifest – The Nether

Torben Enevoldsen – 5.1

Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross – Bird Box (Original Score)

Vile Retribution – Obedience

Violblast – Theater of Despair

Weird Tales – Hell Services Cost a Lot

Volucrine – Skywards

Wolfhorde – Hounds of Perdition