Here are the new records that came out this week! If you’d like to see releases added to the list for future weeks, contact us by clicking here.

Anthem – Nucleus

Akrotheism – Law of Seven Deaths

Applaud The Impaler – Ov Apocalypse Incarnate

Arrival Of Autumn – Harbinger

Bloodline – Better View

Bloodphemy – In Cold Blood

Devin Townsend – Empath

Ellende – Lebensnehmer

Forever Still – Breathe In Colours

Hell Fire – Mania

Lee McKinney (Born of Osiris) – Infinite Mind

Magic Circle – Departed Souls

Moon Tooth – Crux

Nightrage – Wolf To Man

Nights of Malice – Sonnets of Ruin

Nordjevel – Necrogenesis

Okilly Dokilly – Howdilly Twodilly

Orpheus Omega – Wear Your Sins

Rage of Light – Imploder

Silver Bullet – Mooncult

Skryptor – Luminous Volumes

Totaled – Lament

VLTIMAS – Something Wicked Marches In

Whitechapel – The Valley

Wizzerd – Self-Titled