Here are the new records that came out this week! If you’d like to see releases added to the list for future weeks, contact us by clicking here.

As Cities Burn – Scream Through The Walls

CHON – Self-Titled

Combichrist – One Fire

Enthroned – Cold Black Suns

Eternal Rest – The Picture of Hatred

Fetid – Steeping Corporeal Mess

Firespawn – Abominate

Flub – Flub

Heart Of A Coward – The Disconnect

Heartist – Sleep

Infernal Conjuration – Infernale Metallum Mortis

Motionless In White – Disguise

Mutilate – Contagium

Pelican – Nighttime Stories

Upon A Burning Body – Southern Hostility

Violent Life Violent Death – Sadness Rains

Xentrix – Bury the Pain