Here are the new records that will be coming out this week! If you’d like to see releases added to the list for future weeks, contact us by clicking here.

Anvil – Legal At Last

Archon Angel – Fallen

Black Swan – Shake The World

Blaze Of Perdition – The Harrowing Of Hearts

Brian Posehn – Grandpa Metal

Diabulus in Musica – Euphonic Entropy

Enslavement – Filth

Godthrymm – Reflections

Holycide – Fist to Face

Hot Hell Room – Stasis

Ihsahn – Telemark

Jason Kui – Naka

Kvelertak – Splid

Lifetaker – Night Intruder

Necrowretch – The Ones From Hell

Plague – Portraits of Mind

Pyogenesis – A Silent Soul Screams Loud

Seven Spires – Emerald Seas

Suicide Silence – Become The Hunter

Zakk Sabbath – Vertigo