Earlier this week, we had the pleasure of debuting this new mushroom metal Dead World Reclamation single alongside the good people at Distorted Sound Magazine:

*Pre-orders are now live via Bandcamp! https://deadworldreclamation.bandcamp.com/album/aura-of-iniquity

Dead World Reclamation – Aura of Iniquity is set for release on Friday, April 23rd.

For fans of Wretched, The Black Dahlia Murder, The Faceless, Inferi, Alterbeast, Symbolik

Dead World Reclamation – Aura of Iniquity Tracklist
1. Ripped From The Grave
2. Embrace The Hive
3. The Everlasting Hunt
4. Pantheon of Shadows
5. Heralds of the Formless One
6. Arachnocratic Assemblage
7. Whispers of the Evergloom
8. The Void Bargain
9. Those Born of Suffering
10. Plaguemaster’s Legacy

Dead World Reclamation – Aura of Iniquity Line-Up
Mark Gray – Drums
Andre Lothian – Guitar, Orchestral Arrangements
Dakota Fidler – Guitar
Alex Beltz – Bass
Connor Posz – Vocalist

Social Media Links
FB: https://www.facebook.com/deadworldreclamation
IG: https://www.instagram.com/deadworldreclamation
Twitter: https://twitter.com/DWROfficialband

Bandcamp: https://deadworldreclamation.bandcamp.com