Here are the new records that came out this week! If you’d like to see releases added to the list for future weeks, contact us by clicking here.

Atreyu – In Our Wake

Avenged Sevenfold – Black Reign

Benighted – Dogs Always Bite Harder Than Their Master

Beyond Creation – Alogrythm

Cthonic – Battlefields Of Asura

Gama Bomb – Speed Between the Lines

Iron Reagan – Dark Days Ahead

The Odious Construct – Shrine of the Obscene

Outer Heaven – Realms Of Eternal Decay

Polyphia – New Levels New Devils

Promethee – Convalescence

Racetraitor – 2042

Skálmöld – Sorgir

Terrorizer – Caustc Attack

Tom Morello – The Atlas Underground

Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats – Wasteland

VOLA – Applause Of A Distant Crowd

Within Destruction – Deathwish